If you wish to discontinue our services and want us to stop all kinds of communications, deleting our apps is not enough. You have to remove your account from AdNabu. When you remove your account, you won’t be under our AdWords MCC anymore. We will no longer keep a record of your historical data. And you won’t receive any kind of communications from us.
To remove your account from AdNabu permanently, follow these steps:
- Go to your AdNabu’s profile page.
- Click on “remove account” button.
Please note that after you remove your account, all your credits (if any) will also expire.